Electives

Maria Alcoser Art maria.alcoser@stisd.net

Jahaziel Cano            PE              jahaziel.cano@stisd.net

Janie Hernandez      PE                janie.hernandez@stisd.net

Kristi AuenSmith     Drama    kristi.auensmith@stisd.net

Ying-Ching Jeter     Music      yingching.jeter@stisd.net

Rozanne Martinez Music      rozanne.martinez@stisd.net

Leonel Alvarado            AEP           leonel.alvarado@stisd.net

Iliana Trevino            Spec Ed  iliana.trevino@stisd.net