CTE


Business

Aaron Garza aaron.garza@stisd.net

Tara Pratt tara.pratt@stisd.net

Erika Sarabia erika.sarabia@stisd.net

Nashla Showery nashla.showery@stisd.net


Education

Rosa Gonzalez rosa.gonzalez@stisd.net

Jannelle Tite jannell.tite@stisd.net

Yolanda Ocasio yolanda.ocasio@stisd.net


Technology

Juan Alvarado juan.alvarado@stisd.net

Alejandro Garcia alejandro.garcia@stisd.net

Monica Longoria monica.longoria@stisd.net

Vickie Roge vickie.roge@stisd.net

Wasiela Salinas wasiela.salinas@stisd.net