CTE

Juan Alvarado

juan.alvarado@stisd.net

Leonel Alvarado

leonel.alvarado@stisd.net

Mario Cavazos

mario.cavazos@stisd.net

Alejandro Garcia

alejandro.garcia@stisd.net

Aaron Garza

aaron.garza@stisd.net

Rosa Gonzalez

rosa.gonzalez@stisd.net

Valerie Johnson

valerie.johnson@stisd.net

Monica Longoria

monica.longoria@stisd.net

Yolanda Ocasio

yolanda.ocasio@stisd.net

Tara Pratt

tara.pratt@stisd.net

Vickie Roge

vickie.roge@stisd.net

Erika Sarabia

erika.sarabia@stisd.net

Nashla Showery

nashla.showery@stisd.net