English

 Stacked Books.png Bustos, Suzette
English
Email: suzette.bustos@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 1A, 2B

      
       
Stacked Books.png  Cantu, Aissa
English 
Email: aissa.cantu@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 1A, 4B

   
       
Stacked Books.png  Gonzales, April 
English
Email: april.gonzales@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 3A, 2B

   
       
Stacked Books.png 

Flores, Marcos
English 
Email: marcos.flores@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 2A, 1/4B


  IB  Program Coordinator  
       
Stacked Books.png  Marin, Victoria
English
Email: victoria.marin@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 4A, 3B 


  Class of 2018 Sponsor  
       

perez

Perez, Ana
Communications, B.A
Journalism Masters Candidate

Email: ana.perez@stisd.net
Conference Periods:1A, 4B
Courses: SAT/ACT prep, Photojournalism,Yearbook




 

Experience: 29 years

  • Yearbook Sponsor
  • English Department Team Leader
  • JEA member/ILPC member

Hobbies and Special Interests:
Photography and Traveling

       
sweeney 

Sweeney, Kelley
English B.A.
Texas A&M University 

Email: kelley.sweeney@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 3A, 2B
Courses: Research & Technical Writing, English II pre-AP 


 

Experience: 12 years

  • National Board Certified Teacher
  • STISD Education Improvement Council (EIC)  Member
  • BETA Recruitment Committee

Hobbies and Special Interests: 
Writing, Dancing, Traveling, Cooking/Baking, Landscaping/Gardening.  

       
Stacked Books.png  Torres, Eduardo
English 
Email: eduardo.torres@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 4A, 2/4B


  IB Program co-coordinator