CTE

Business

 Binders.png  Garza, Aaron
Business

Email: aaron.garza@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 1A, 4B
 


 Binders.png  Pratt, Tara
Business

Email: tara.pratt@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 2A, 4B
 
     
Binders.png   Sarabia, Erika
Business

Email: erika.sarabia@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 1A, 1B
  •  PSTO sponsor
     
Binders.png   Showery, Nashla
Business

Email: nashla.showery@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 2A, 4B
 


Education 

 Gonzalez, Rosa
Education

Email: rosa.gonzalez@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 3A, 4B 
 
     
    Tite, Jannell
Education

Email: jannell.tite@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 2A, 1B 
   
     
    Ocasio, Yolanda
Education

Email: yolanda.ocasio@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 4A, 4B 
  •  Class of 2021 Sponsor



Technology

 Computer.png   Alvarado, Juan
Technology

Email: juan.alvarado@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 3A, 1B 
  •  Class of 2020 Sponsor
     
Computer.png   Garcia, Alejandro
Technology

Email: alejandro.garcia@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 4A, 4B 
 
     
 Computer.png  Garcia, Ruben
Technology

Email: ruben.garcia@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 4A, 4B 
 
     
 Computer.png  Longoria, Monica
Technology

Email: monica.longoria@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 3A, 3B 
 
     
Computer.png   Roge, Vickie
Technology

Email: vickie.roge@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 4A, 4B 
  •  CTE Team Leader