Math

 Math Fraction.png Chavez, Diana
Math

Email: diana.chavez@stisd.net
Conference periods: 2A, 1/4B 
 
 



 


 

 Math Fraction.png





Demo, Terry
Mathematics, BS

Email: terry.demo@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 1A, 3B
Courses: AP Statistics and Pre-Calculus           
  




Experience: 27 Years

  • Masterminds Sponsor

Hobbies and Special Interests:
Golf, travel, movies, spending
time with family.       



     
leonardelli


Leonardelli, Virginia
Mathematical Science, MS

Email:
virginia.leonardelli@stisd.net 
Conference Periods: 3A, 2B
Courses: Geometry Pre-AP, IB Math Studies SL




Experience: 11 years

  • IB Club Sponsor
  • PASF Sponsor

Special Interests and Hobbies:
Spending time with my family,
camping, and watching a lot of movies.


 


   
 Math Fraction.png Martinez, Margaret
Math

Email:
margaret.martinez@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 1A, 1B 
 
 


 



 
Math Fraction.png 




Reyna, Saul
Mathematics, BS MS

Email: saul.reyna@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 2A, 2B
Courses: Algebra II pre-AP, SAT/ACT Prep


Experience: 12 years

  • UIL Math 
  • UIL Number Sense 

Hobbies and Special Interests:
Traveling and gaming. 

   



 
silva  Silva, Mardonnia
Mathematics, MS

Email: mardonnia.silva@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 4A, 4B
Courses: AP Calculus, IB Math Studies, Pre-Calculus

STISD Experience: 19 years 

  • National Honor Society Sponsor
  • Math Department Team Leader

Hobbies and Special Interests:
Traveling, gardening, and chess.