Science




 Blanco, May
Science 

Email: may.blanco@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 2A, 1B
  • Class of 2020 Sponsor      
     
   Camarena, Nilda
Science 

Email: nilda.camarena@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 2A, 1B
  • Science Team Leader 
  • CAS Advisor
     
   Cardiel, Lilia
Science 

Email: lilia.cardiel@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 1A, 2B
 
     
   Garza, Javier
Science 

Email: javier.garza@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 2A, 1B
 
     
   Herrera, Patty
Science 

Email: patty.herrera@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 1A, 3B
 
     
   Izaguirre, Omar
Science 

Email: omar.izaguirre@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 1A, 3B
  •  BETA SBDM Member