Electives


ART

 Painting And Drawing.png Alcoser, Maria Alba
Fine Arts-Studio Art, BA
Fine Arts- Studio Art, MFA

Email: maria.alcoser@stisd.net     
Conference Periods: 2A, 3B

    Experience: 19 years

  • National Board Certified: Art/Early Adolescent Through Young Adulthood
  • Texas Art Education Association member
  • Electives Department Team Leader

   Hobbies and Special Interests:
    Cooking/baking
     Crafts 




MUSIC

 Piano.png  Jeter, Ying-Ching

Email: yingching.jeter@stisd.net
Conference Periods: 2A, (STPA B days) 

 






 
 Treble Staff With Notes.png   Martinez, Rozanne

Email: rozanne.martinez@stisd.net
Conference Periods: STPA
  •  Mariachi Sponsor



PHYSICAL EDUCATION 


 Basketball With Lightning Bolt.png  Cano, Jahaziel
Kinesiology, BA

Email: jahaziel.cano@stisd.net
Conference periods: 4A, 3B

Experience: 6 years

  • Volleyball Coach (boys)
  • Basketball Coach (boys & girls)
  • Flag Football Coach (boys & girls)
  • CPR Certified

Hobbies and Special Interests:
Playing sports/exercising
Watching movies/documentaries
Playing instruments 

     
Volley_ball.png    Hernandez, Janie
Kinesiology, BA

Email: janie.hernandez@stisd.net
Conference periods: 3A, 3B
  •  P.E. Club Sponsor



SPECIAL EDUCATION 


 Books.png Treviño, Iliana, 
Bachelor of Science


Email: iliana.trevino@stisd.net
Conference periods: 2A, 2B 
  • ASL Club Sponsor 
  • Science Composite Certified
     
 Books.png Hinojosa, Jacqueline

Email: jacqueline.hinojosa@stisd.net
 




THEATER ARTS

Theatre Masks.png  Auensmith, Kristi


Email: kristi.auensmith@stisd.net
Conference periods: STPA (A DAYS), 4B